You can update the plugin in two ways:
1. Manual Update
If you want to update the latest version, please follow the below instruction
- Deactivate and delete the existing version.
- Download the latest version from My Account→ Dashboard→ Downloads.
- Install the plugin as usual.
- No data will be lost. All the previous shortcodes will be carried to the latest version.
2. Automatic Update
If you activate the license key once, you’ll get regular update notification into your plugin dashboard when an update is available.
Simply just update!